Natural Grass
The Art of the Surface
0   /   100

Golf

Creator of exceptional golf courses

THE STORY OF OUR GOLF DIVISION

The history of Natural Grass’ golf division stems from the merger of two companies that are experts in their field: Natural Grass, a leader in the field of high performance sports surfaces, and Yacco Nature (YN), the historic inventor and leader in modern golf course drainage. The two companies combined their expertise to create greener solutions in golf construction.

Choosing excellence in every detail

The combination of our teams’ technical expertise, carefully selected partners and the latest equipment allows Natural Grass to ensure the success of each project with a tailor-made installation. Our integrated offer, which can be extended to the agronomic monitoring of the land, is available to golf managers to ensure the quality of the course over time.

AN INTEGRATED AND MODULAR OFFER

Natural Grass offers golf course managers a 360° offer that extends from design to agronomic assistance. Our team was built around complementary expertise in the design, construction and maintenance of golf courses, allowing us to react with insight to each situation. 

Through the realization of multiple exceptional projects, such as the preparation of the 2018 RyderCup courses, we have demonstrated our ability to take into account, from the beginning of the project, the challenges and constraints of our clients: operational issues, technology choices, design and respect of deadlines.

LONG-TERMSUPPORT

At Natural Grass, each project is unique and human. Our teams are not only present during construction, but also over the long term. We accompany our clients on their projects and strategic decisions related to the golf course whenever they desire. Trust and reliability are the common thread in each project, and we build lasting relationships with each of our clients.

A PARTNERSHIP POLICY BASED ON STRICT CRITERIA

Each service provider is chosen according to strict criteria of excellence and reliability. Our policy of demanding collaboration with companies recognized in their speciality allows us to deploy solutions that are both global and modular. This is reflected in the systematic and rigorous preparation of each phase of the work and in the implementation of an effective system of internal and external controls.

Innovation & performance

Involved in an active research and development process, our New Green branch defines the most suitable and efficient constructive solutions to meet the expectations of golf managers and regulatory constraints. Our research ranges from agronomy to soil mechanics and is supported by the engineering of our design and construction teams.

Usecase:
Project of the Petit Jeu Academy of Excellence at Le Golf National

« Since 2016, we have collaborated with Natural Grass on various occasions as part of the rehabilitation of several areas of Le Golf National. We have found in their corporate culture the same values of high standards and rigor that we impose on ourselves, which are essential for the proper execution of worksites in the golf field. Over time, we have developed total confidence in their teams: they are serious and competent. »

IN FIGURES

35
References in golf courses
25
Years of experiences

Other sports

Natural Grass
The Art of the Surface
0   /   100

Golf

Créateur de golf d’exception

L'histoire

L’histoire de notre branche golf, découle de la fusion de deux entreprises expertes dans leur domaine : Natural Grass, leader dans le domaine des surfaces sportives de haut niveau et Yacco Nature (YN), inventeur historique et leader du drainage des golfs modernes. Les deux entreprises ont joint leurs expertises pour créer des solutions plus vertueuses dans le domaine de la construction de golf.

Choisir l'excellence dans les détails

L’alliance de l’expertise technique de nos équipes, de partenaires triés sur le volet et d’un matériel de dernière génération permet d’assurer pour chaque projet, le succès d’une installation sur-mesure. Notre offre intégrée, pouvant être étendue au suivi agronomique des terrains, est mise à la disposition des gestionnaires de golf pour garantir la qualité des parcours à travers le temps.

UNE OFFRE INTÉGRÉE ET MODULABLE

Nous proposons aux gestionnaires de parcours de golf, une offre à 360 qui s’étend de la conception à l’assistance agronomique. Notre équipe a été conçue autour d’expertises complémentaires dans la conception, construction et entretien de parcours de golf, permettant de réagir avec discernement selon chaque situation. 

À travers la réalisation de multiples projets d’exception, telle que la préparation des parcours de la RyderCup 2018, nous avons su démontrer notre capacité à prendre en compte, dès le début du projet, les challenges et contraintes de nos clients : enjeux opérationnels, choix des technologies, design et respect des délais.

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT
SUR LA DURÉE

Chaque projet est un projet unique et humain. Nos équipes ne sont pas seulement présentes lors de la construction, mais sur le long-terme. Nous accompagnons nos clients sur les enjeux de leur projets et les décisions stratégiques relatives au parcours de golf dès qu’ils le souhaitent. La confiance et la fiabilité sont le fil conducteur de chaque réalisation, nous tissons des relations pérennes avec chacun de nos clients.

UNE POLITIQUE DE PARTENARIAT SELON DES CRITERES STRICTS

Chaque prestataire est choisi selon des critères d’excellence et fiabilité stricts. Notre politique de collaboration exigeante avec des entreprises reconnues dans leur spécialité nous permet de déployer des solutions à la fois globales et modulables. Elle se traduit par une préparation systématique et rigoureuse de chaque phase de travaux et par la mise en place d’un système efficace de contrôles internes et externes.

Innovation & performance

Impliqué dans une démarche active de recherche et développement, notre branche golf définit les solutions constructives les mieux adaptées et performantes pour répondre aux attentes des gestionnaires de golf et aux contraintes réglementaires. Notre recherche s’étend de l’agronomie à la mécanique des sols et s’appuie sur l’ingénierie de nos équipes de conception et construction.

Usecase :
Projet de l'Académie d'excellence Petit Jeu du Golf National

« Depuis 2016, nous avons collaboré à diverses reprises avec l’entreprise Natural Grass dans le cadre de la réfection de plusieurs zones du Golf National. Nous avons retrouvé au sein de leur culture d’entreprise les mêmes valeurs d’exigence et de rigueur que nous nous imposons, indispensables à la bonne exécution de chantiers dans le domaine du golf. Nous avons développé avec le temps, une totale confiance dans leurs équipes : elles sont sérieuses et compétentes. »

En chiffres

35
Références en parcours de golf
25
Années d'expériences

Les autres sports

Rugby